Absolution XIII

Absolution XIII
July 27, 2018 @ Our Lady of Mt. Carmel in Cleveland, OH
Purchase this event courtesy of Smart Mark Video:
DVD // MP4 // VOD

1. Six Way Scramble: Louis Lyndon def. Derek Direction, KTB, Space Monkey, Wheeler YUTA, and Rex Brody
2. #DukeMoney (Jock Samson & Mance Warner) & The Party Never Stops (Parker Pierce & Big Twan Tucker) def. Weird World (“Worldwide” Alex Kellar & “Weird Body” Evan Adams) & The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia)
3. The Young Studs (Bobby Beverly & Eric Ryan def. The Production (Danhausen AD & Eddy Only)
4. Matthew Justice def. “All Ego” Ethan Page via DQ
5. Matthew Justice & Scott Steiner defeat Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham & “All Ego” Ethan Page
6. The Boys from Jollyville (“Nasty” Russ Myers & T-Money), To Infinity And Beyond (Cheech & Colin Delaney) & Josh Prohibition def. No Consequences (AJ Gray, Chase Oliver, Garrison King, Joshua Bishop & Tre Lamar)
7. Ladder Match: Tim Donst def. AIW Intense Champion Joey Janela to win the title
8. Dominic Garrini def. “Filthy” Tom Lawlor
9. The Production (Frankie Flynn & Magnum CK) def. AIW Tag Team Champions Twins (PB Smooth & Swoggle) to win the titles
10. “Hot Sauce” Tracy Williams defeats AIW Absolute Champion Nick Gage to win the title